High Vibes WA LLC
Licensed cannabis producer · Spokane, Spokane County, Washington
Answer
High Vibes WA LLC is a Tier 2 licensed cannabis producer and processor in Spokane, Spokane County, Washington, WSLCB license #412337. The WSLCB lists the license as Active as of 14 July 2026.
License facts
| Trade name, as the WSLCB lists it | HIGH VIBES WA LLC |
|---|---|
| WSLCB license number | 412337 |
| UBI (Washington business identifier) | 6056032650010002 |
| Producer tier | Tier 2 |
| Other privileges on this license | Cannabis Processor (Active) |
| City | Spokane |
| County | Spokane County |
| Status, as of 14 July 2026 | Cannabis Producer Tier 2: Active |
| Issued | 25 September 2025 |
| Expiration date in the WSLCB layer | 30 September 2026 |
Source: Cannabis Locations (WSLCB public GIS layer), Washington State Liquor and Cannabis Board. As of 14 July 2026; read by Bloom 19 October 2026.
Products
23 listedInfused products the WSLCB approved for this license
- Crackers - Fire Cracker, Sky High Ranch - 100mg THC per flavor/per package, 10 servings per flavor/per package · approved 13 October 2022
- Snickerdoodle Cookie - Sativa - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Snickerdoodle Cookie - Indica - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Snickerdoodle Cookie - High CBD - 1 serving * · approved not stated
- Seasoned Roasted Nuts - Sativa - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Seasoned Roasted Nuts - Indica - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Seasoned Roasted Nuts - High CBD - 1 serving * · approved not stated
- Peanut Butter Cookie - Sativa - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Peanut Butter Cookie - Indica - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Peanut Butter Cookie - High CBD - 1 serving * · approved not stated
- Oatmeal Toffee Cookie - Sativa - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Oatmeal Toffee Cookie - Indica - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Oatmeal Toffee Cookie - High CBD - 1 serving * · approved not stated
- Fire Crackers - Sativa - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Fire Crackers - Indica - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Fire Crackers - High CBD - 1 serving * · approved not stated
- Fire Crackers - 5 servings · approved not stated
- Chocolate Crinkle Cookie - Sativa - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Chocolate Crinkle Cookie - Indica - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Chocolate Crinkle Cookie - High CBD - 1 serving * · approved not stated
- Chocolate Chip cookie - Sativa - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Chocolate Chip Cookie - Indica - 1 serving · approved not stated
- Chocolate Chip Cookie - High CBD - 1 serving* · approved not stated
Source: Cannabis Approved Infused Products List (Frequently Requested Lists), Washington State Liquor and Cannabis Board. As of 10 August 2026; read by Bloom 19 October 2026.
What they're up to
Nothing verifiable to show for news, new genetics or new product types yet. Bloom publishes this only from a cited public source or from the producer.
If you hold this license, you can add your news, new genetics or new product types yourself: Bloom sends a private link to the email address on the WSLCB licensee list. Not received it? Write to [email protected] from that address. Nothing is published until a person at Bloom has reviewed it.
Brands
No brand is tied to this license by a source Bloom can cite. Bloom links a brand to a producer only when the brand's own site, the regulator, or the producer says so, never by a similar name.
What the tier means
A Washington producer tier is the size category of the plant canopy the license allows. Tier 2 is 4,000 up to 10,000 square feet.
"There are three categories as follows: (a) Tier 1 - Less than 4,000 square feet; (b) Tier 2 - Four thousand square feet up to 10,000 square feet; and (c) Tier 3 - Ten thousand square feet up to 30,000 square feet."
How a retailer can find their products
A Washington producer license sells cannabis at wholesale to processors and other producers, and a processor license sells to retailers. This license also holds a Cannabis Processor privilege, so High Vibes WA LLC can sell processed and packaged product to licensed retailers itself. The rule requires every lot a producer sells to be labelled with the producer's UBI, which for this license is 6056032650010002.
"The licensee is authorized to produce: (a) Cannabis for sale at wholesale to cannabis processors and other cannabis producers"
"There shall be a cannabis processor's license to process, package, and label cannabis concentrates, useable cannabis, and cannabis-infused products for sale at wholesale to cannabis processors and cannabis retailers"
"A cannabis producer must label each lot of cannabis with the following information: (a) Lot number; (b) UBI number of the producer; and (c) Weight of the product."
Producers in Spokane County
76 activeThe WSLCB lists 76 active producer licenses in Spokane County, Washington.
- 47 Degrees North · Deer Park · Tier 2
- 5GWW, LLC · Spokane · Tier 1
- Blue Roots Cannabis · Airway Heights · Tier 3
- Blue Roots Cannabis · Airway Heights · Tier 2
- BS Growers · Cheney · Tier 2
- C Block Group · Liberty Lake · Tier 3
- Canna Herb Farms LLC · Deer Park · Tier 2
- Cloud 9 Cannabis Research · Deer Park · Tier 2
- Conscious Cannabis · Medical Lake · Tier 2
- Curations Corporation · Spokane · Tier 3
- D and L Enterprises · Cheney · Tier 3
- Dandelion Farms · Spokane · Tier 1, Tier 2
Sources for this page
- Cannabis Locations (WSLCB public GIS layer)Washington State Liquor and Cannabis Board. Used for: license status, tier, privileges, issued and expiration dates, trade name, UBI, city. As of 14 July 2026, read 19 October 2026, sha256 145c997a6c5f.
- Cannabis Approved Infused Products List (Frequently Requested Lists)Washington State Liquor and Cannabis Board. Used for: infused products the WSLCB approved for the license. As of 10 August 2026, read 19 October 2026, sha256 57e800a45104.
- TIGERweb Counties, Washington (state FIPS 53)US Census Bureau. Used for: county, from the premises coordinates in the WSLCB layer. As of not stated, read 19 October 2026, sha256 56c9b4f8f37a.
This page is rebuilt from the regulator's list whenever that list changes. Business facts only: Bloom does not publish the names, emails or phone numbers of people on these lists.
Bloom publishes licensee facts from the regulator's own public data, with the source and its date. This is reference information, not legal advice, and not an endorsement of any business.