Skip to content

Now partnering in every legal market, across the US and abroad.Talk to us [email protected]

Legacy Craft Cannabis

Licensed cannabis producer · Spokane Valley, Spokane County, Washington

Answer

Legacy Craft Cannabis is a Tier 2 licensed cannabis producer and processor in Spokane Valley, Spokane County, Washington, WSLCB license #417586. The WSLCB lists the license as Active as of 14 July 2026.

License facts

Trade name, as the WSLCB lists itLEGACY CRAFT CANNABIS
WSLCB license number417586
UBI (Washington business identifier)6055724150010002
Producer tierTier 2
Other privileges on this licenseCannabis Processor (Active)
CitySpokane Valley
CountySpokane County
Status, as of 14 July 2026Cannabis Producer Tier 2: Active
Issued30 December 2024
Expiration date in the WSLCB layer30 June 2027

Source: Cannabis Locations (WSLCB public GIS layer), Washington State Liquor and Cannabis Board. As of 14 July 2026; read by Bloom 19 October 2026.

Products

57 listed

Infused products the WSLCB approved for this license

  • Caramels - Original - 10mg THC/100mg THC - 1 and 10 servings · approved 30 August 2018
  • Caramels - Huckleberry - 10mg THC/100mg THC - 1 and 10 servings · approved 30 August 2018
  • Caramels - Green Apple - 10mg THC/100mg THC - 1 and 10 servings · approved 30 August 2018
  • Mango Hard Candy - 10, 100 mg THC - 1, 10 servings · approved 27 June 2018
  • Uncle roaner's Alchemy Hard Candy - Root Beer - 6 servings · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's alchemy Hard Candy - Mint - 1 & 6 servings · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's alchemy Hard Candy - Clove - 1 & 6 servings · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's Hard Candy - Rootbeer - 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's Hard Candy - Mint - 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's Hard Candy - Eggnog - 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's Hard Candy - Eggnog - 1 serving · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's Hard Candy - Clove - 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's Hard Candy - Butter Rum - 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's Hard Candy - Butter Rum - 1 serving · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's Hard Candy - Black Licorice - 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's Alchemy Hard Candy - Pumpkin Pie - 6 servings · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's Alchemy Hard Candy - Eggnog - 6 servings · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's Alchemy Hard Candy - Butter Rum - 6 servings · approved not stated
  • Uncle Roaner's Alchemy Hard Candy - Black Licorice - 1 & 6 servings · approved not stated
  • Strawberry Candy Spread - 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Billlifer's Soft Caramels - 1, 4, & 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Billlifer's Hard Caramels - 1, 4, & 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Stsoney Blast Packs - Watermelon - 4 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Stsoney Blast Packs - Peach - 4 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Stsoney Blast Packs - Lemonade - 4 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Stsoney Blast Packs - Green Apple - 4 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Stsoney Blast Packs - Cherry - 4 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Stsoney Blast Packs - Blueberry - 4 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Stsoney Blast Packs - Blue Raspberry - 4 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Hard Candy - Watermelon - 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Hard Candy - Watermelon - 1 & 6 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Hard Candy - Rootbeer - 1, 6, & 10 sercings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Hard Candy - Root Beer - 1 & 6 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Hard Candy - Peach - 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Hard Candy - Peach - 1 & 6 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Hard Candy - Mint - 1, 6, & 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Hard Candy - Lemonade - 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Hard Candy - Lemonade - 1 & 6 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Hard Candy - Huckleberry - 6 servings · approved not stated
  • Billifer's Hard Candy - Huckleberry - 10 servings · approved not stated

Source: Cannabis Approved Infused Products List (Frequently Requested Lists), Washington State Liquor and Cannabis Board. As of 10 August 2026; read by Bloom 19 October 2026.

What they're up to

Nothing verifiable to show for news, new genetics or new product types yet. Bloom publishes this only from a cited public source or from the producer.

If you hold this license, you can add your news, new genetics or new product types yourself: Bloom sends a private link to the email address on the WSLCB licensee list. Not received it? Write to [email protected] from that address. Nothing is published until a person at Bloom has reviewed it.

Brands

No brand is tied to this license by a source Bloom can cite. Bloom links a brand to a producer only when the brand's own site, the regulator, or the producer says so, never by a similar name.

What the tier means

A Washington producer tier is the size category of the plant canopy the license allows. Tier 2 is 4,000 up to 10,000 square feet.

"There are three categories as follows: (a) Tier 1 - Less than 4,000 square feet; (b) Tier 2 - Four thousand square feet up to 10,000 square feet; and (c) Tier 3 - Ten thousand square feet up to 30,000 square feet."

How a retailer can find their products

A Washington producer license sells cannabis at wholesale to processors and other producers, and a processor license sells to retailers. This license also holds a Cannabis Processor privilege, so Legacy Craft Cannabis can sell processed and packaged product to licensed retailers itself. The rule requires every lot a producer sells to be labelled with the producer's UBI, which for this license is 6055724150010002.

"The licensee is authorized to produce: (a) Cannabis for sale at wholesale to cannabis processors and other cannabis producers"

"There shall be a cannabis processor's license to process, package, and label cannabis concentrates, useable cannabis, and cannabis-infused products for sale at wholesale to cannabis processors and cannabis retailers"

"A cannabis producer must label each lot of cannabis with the following information: (a) Lot number; (b) UBI number of the producer; and (c) Weight of the product."

Producers in Spokane County

76 active

The WSLCB lists 76 active producer licenses in Spokane County, Washington.

Every producer in Spokane County

Sources for this page

This page is rebuilt from the regulator's list whenever that list changes. Business facts only: Bloom does not publish the names, emails or phone numbers of people on these lists.

Bloom publishes licensee facts from the regulator's own public data, with the source and its date. This is reference information, not legal advice, and not an endorsement of any business.