Skip to content

Now partnering in every legal market, across the US and abroad.Talk to us [email protected]

Legal Beverages

Licensed cannabis producer · Longview, Cowlitz County, Washington

Answer

Legal Beverages is a Tier 1 licensed cannabis producer and processor in Longview, Cowlitz County, Washington, WSLCB license #412373. The WSLCB lists the license as Active as of 14 July 2026.

License facts

Trade name, as the WSLCB lists itLEGAL BEVERAGES
WSLCB license number412373
UBI (Washington business identifier)6033404110010001
Producer tierTier 1
Other privileges on this licenseCannabis Processor (Active)
CityLongview
CountyCowlitz County
Status, as of 14 July 2026Cannabis Producer Tier 1: Active
Issued23 July 2014
Expiration date in the WSLCB layer30 September 2026

Source: Cannabis Locations (WSLCB public GIS layer), Washington State Liquor and Cannabis Board. As of 14 July 2026; read by Bloom 19 October 2026.

Products

26 listed

Infused products the WSLCB approved for this license

  • Otto's Ciders - Hopped Apple, Pear Rhubarb, Pineapple Passion - 1 serving - THC 3mg · approved 29 September 2026
  • Soltura Beverages Wild Ginger Kick- Ginger Lime Blackberry - 1 serving - 5mg CBD, 5mg THC, 5mg CBG · approved 24 August 2026
  • Soltura Beverages Uptown Cranberry - Cranberry Lime Orange - 1 serving - 5mg CBD, 5mg THC, 5mg CBG · approved 24 August 2026
  • Soltura Beverages Old School Zest - Maple Dark Cherry Orange - 1 serving - 5mg CBD, 5mg THC, 5mg CBG · approved 24 August 2026
  • Mental Giant - 1:1 - 50mg THC, 50mg CBD - 5 servings · approved 24 November 2020
  • Legal Dry Cider - Pineapple - 10mg THC/20mg CBD - 1 Serving · approved 24 July 2019
  • Legal Dry Cider - Pear Rhubarb- 10mg THC/20mg CBD - 1 Serving · approved 24 July 2019
  • Legal Dry Cider - Apple - 10mg THC/20mg CBD - 1 Serving · approved 24 July 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Giant - Waking Giant Sativa - 32mg THC / 8mg CBD - 4 servings · approved 29 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Giant - Mental Giant 1:1 - 20mg THC / 20mg CBD - 2 servings · approved 29 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Giant - Jolly Giant Hybrid - 40mg THC - 4 servings · approved 29 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Giant - Gentle Giant Indica - 8mg THC / 32mg CBD - 1 servings · approved 29 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Otto's Cider - Pineapple Passion - 10mg THC/CBD- 1 servings · approved 22 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Otto's Cider - Pear Rhubarb - 10mg THC/CBD- 1 servings · approved 22 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Otto's Cider - Apple - 10mg THC/CBD- 1 servings · approved 22 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Legal Lemonade - Rainier Cherry - 10, 100mg THC - 1, 10 servings · approved 22 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Legal Lemonade - Lemon - 10, 100mg THC - 1, 10 servings · approved 22 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Legal Lemonade - Blackberry - 10, 100mg THC - 1, 10 servings · approved 22 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Legal Beverage - Legal Sparkling Ciders - Rainier Cherry - 10, 40, 100mg THC - 1, 4 ,10 servings · approved 22 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Legal Beverage - Legal Sparkling Ciders - Pomegranate - 10, 40, 100mg THC - 1, 4 ,10 servings · approved 22 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Legal Beverage - Legal Sparkling Ciders - Lemon Ginger - 10, 40, 100mg THC - 1, 4 ,10 servings · approved 22 April 2019
  • Mirth Provisions Legal Beverage - Legal Cranberry - 10, 40, 100mg THC/CBD - 1, 4, 10 servings · approved 22 April 2019
  • Legal Rainier Cherry Soda - 1, 2, 4, 8, & 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Legal Pomegranate Soda - 1, 2, 4, 8, & 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Legal Lemon Ginger Soda - 1, 2, 4, 8, & 10 servings · approved not stated
  • Drift Sublingual Instalixie - 10 servings · approved not stated

Source: Cannabis Approved Infused Products List (Frequently Requested Lists), Washington State Liquor and Cannabis Board. As of 10 August 2026; read by Bloom 19 October 2026.

What they're up to

Nothing verifiable to show for news, new genetics or new product types yet. Bloom publishes this only from a cited public source or from the producer.

If you hold this license, you can add your news, new genetics or new product types yourself: Bloom sends a private link to the email address on the WSLCB licensee list. Not received it? Write to [email protected] from that address. Nothing is published until a person at Bloom has reviewed it.

Brands

No brand is tied to this license by a source Bloom can cite. Bloom links a brand to a producer only when the brand's own site, the regulator, or the producer says so, never by a similar name.

What the tier means

A Washington producer tier is the size category of the plant canopy the license allows. Tier 1 is less than 4,000 square feet.

"There are three categories as follows: (a) Tier 1 - Less than 4,000 square feet; (b) Tier 2 - Four thousand square feet up to 10,000 square feet; and (c) Tier 3 - Ten thousand square feet up to 30,000 square feet."

How a retailer can find their products

A Washington producer license sells cannabis at wholesale to processors and other producers, and a processor license sells to retailers. This license also holds a Cannabis Processor privilege, so Legal Beverages can sell processed and packaged product to licensed retailers itself. The rule requires every lot a producer sells to be labelled with the producer's UBI, which for this license is 6033404110010001.

"The licensee is authorized to produce: (a) Cannabis for sale at wholesale to cannabis processors and other cannabis producers"

"There shall be a cannabis processor's license to process, package, and label cannabis concentrates, useable cannabis, and cannabis-infused products for sale at wholesale to cannabis processors and cannabis retailers"

"A cannabis producer must label each lot of cannabis with the following information: (a) Lot number; (b) UBI number of the producer; and (c) Weight of the product."

Producers in Cowlitz County

24 active

The WSLCB lists 24 active producer licenses in Cowlitz County, Washington.

Every producer in Cowlitz County

Sources for this page

This page is rebuilt from the regulator's list whenever that list changes. Business facts only: Bloom does not publish the names, emails or phone numbers of people on these lists.

Bloom publishes licensee facts from the regulator's own public data, with the source and its date. This is reference information, not legal advice, and not an endorsement of any business.